Leidingsploeg

Hieronder een overzicht van onze gemotiveerde leidingsploeg

Kapoenen Zon

kapoenen@smaf.be

Kapoenen Maan

kapoenen@smaf.be

Kabouters

kabouters@smaf.be

Welpen

welpen@smaf.be

Jonggidsen

jonggidsen@smaf.be

Jongverkenners

jongverkenners@smaf.be

Gidsen

gidsen@smaf.be

Verkenners

verkenners@smaf.be

Jin

jin@smaf.be

Materiaal

materiaal@smaf.be

Secretariaat

secretariaat@smaf.be

Financieel

cfo@smaf.be

Groepsleiding

groepsleiding@smaf.be

Assistent Groepsleiding

groepsleiding@smaf.be