Leidingsploeg

Hieronder een overzicht van onze gemotiveerde leidingsploeg

kapoenen@smaf.be

Kapoenen Dino’s

kapoenendino@smaf.be

Kapoenen Draken

kapoenendraken@smaf.be

kabouters@smaf.be

Kabouters Mes

kaboutersmes@smaf.be

Kabouters Vork

kaboutersvork@smaf.be

welpen@smaf.be

Welpen Pijl

welpenpijl@smaf.be

Welpen Boog

welpenboog@smaf.be

Jonggidsen

jonggidsen@smaf.be

Jongverkenners

jongverkenners@smaf.be

Gidsen

gidsen@smaf.be

Verkenners

verkenners@smaf.be

Jin

jin@smaf.be

avatar for
avatar for

Materiaal

materiaal@smaf.be

avatar for
avatar for
avatar for
avatar for
avatar for

Secretariaat

secretariaat@smaf.be

avatar for
avatar for

Financieel

cfo@smaf.be

avatar for
avatar for

Groepsleiding

groepsleiding@smaf.be

avatar for
avatar for
avatar for
avatar for

Assistent Groepsleiding

avatar for